top of page

New Vintage Bundle in My Shops!



This is a Big Vintage Collection with Clipart's, Digital Crafts and Vintage Papers, Landmark's Postcards, Animals and Elements.


A little story about it...

I was always working with vintage elements since I started my design career. It's a very good tools in the scrapbook designs, book and notebook covers, insides and etc. I did a lot of them by myself, hand-created and photographed. Some of them are unique. Blackbird on the pumpkin was my big friend and has a story, like with a little baby crow... All of them have a story and personality.

So I think this bundle includes a part of my soul. Certainly, It's strong words... but sometimes you really do what you love to do and put everything best from yourself in the hope to make it really good and in hope to get good appreciate it from your clients.


So here is hand-curated bundle which I wish to help you add character to your printed craft projects and digital layouts. Perfect for scrapbooking, journaling, genealogy and family trees, collage art, printing products and so much more.


Include.


  • 53 Vintage Pares Jpeg, Png,

  • 18 Landmark's Posters,

  • 7 Botanical clip-Arts,

  • 4 Girls Vintage Portraits,

  • 1 Wall Art Print,

  • 8 Safari designs,

  • 8 Animals Portraits.

  • 20 Transparent Elements PNG








bottom of page